Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Darrick Earegood

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Darrick Earegood

4.9 out of 5 (284 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Stephen Johnson

Stephen Johnson

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"He was a great help found alot of great benefits for only a few more bucks and still managed to save us 250$ more than all other quotes and we got full coverage"
Profile photo of Tyler Wright

Tyler Wright

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"He came to my office and set everything up! Super great rates and helped me through the entire process!!! To bad I can't put 10 stars!!!!"
Profile photo of Chris Bassier

Chris Bassier

July 16, 2022

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Amber Schaffer

Amber Schaffer

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mindy did an amazing job switching all of my coverage to State farm..plus adding additional coverage I needed, for a very small increase. I was Thoroughly impressed and satisfied with her knowledge and Officiency."
Profile photo of Mandy Wilgus

Mandy Wilgus

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mindy Doberstein was amazing! She is one of the best agents I’ve had the pleasure of working with. She is kind, knowledgeable, and passionate about her work. Mindy’s customer service is outstanding and I’m SO glad I switched to State Farm!"
Profile photo of Nicholas Powers

Nicholas Powers

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Devante was such a great help, very affordable and made things such an easy process! Excited to have State Farm by our side!"
Profile photo of Christian Maurer

Christian Maurer

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Devante went above and beyond for me, I couldn’t be more satisfied."
Profile photo of Delazea Bedford

Delazea Bedford

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was talked too very professional over the phone. The service was great and I even saved over 30 dollars switching over to State Farm 10/10 recommend"
Profile photo of cindi macy

cindi macy

June 22, 2022

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Mike smith

Mike smith

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mindy is an absolute delight to work with. She went above and beyond to help me acquire the necessary coverage I needed. Im very thankful I found this office and I would recommend them to anyone and everyone."
Profile photo of Cherie Barbeaux

Cherie Barbeaux

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Darrick Earegood State Farm has always been great with my family's needs. They take the time to sit and go over my policy with me and it fits into our lives financially."
Profile photo of Tyler Blackburn

Tyler Blackburn

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Devante saved me around 50 a month vs my old insurance guy"
Profile photo of Heather Penick

Heather Penick

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mindy had helped me in several areas and I wouldn’t go to anyone else!!!!! She is knowledgeable and has a strong will to help anyway she can!!!!! Go see this amazing human if you need anything!!!!"
Profile photo of Màrk Felske

Màrk Felske

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sarah Rainey-Knapp

Sarah Rainey-Knapp

June 7, 2022

4  out of  5
"Mindy is a people person! She is also a great Salesperson, could sell anything to anyone! Always tries to save you money!!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Snider

Stephanie Snider

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Purplestuff 2021

Purplestuff 2021

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and easy sign up"
Profile photo of Brittney Birdwell

Brittney Birdwell

June 2, 2022

1  out of  5
Profile photo of MGR PLaY

MGR PLaY

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place to go through! Will help work through anything if you just talk to them!"
Profile photo of Catherine Brinks

Catherine Brinks

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly! Explained everything very well! Over all very very happy with this experience!"
Profile photo of William Topp

William Topp

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I saved almost $900/yr by switching to state farm from progressive. Don't waste your time or money. Call these folks. Thank you again for all your help! Awesome 😎"
Profile photo of Jennifer Koop

Jennifer Koop

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jon was very helpful helping me understanding and fitting my policy specifically for me! Would definitely recommended to anyone looking for client centered customer service!"
Profile photo of Michael Thompson

Michael Thompson

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with this insurance agent since December. The staff are AWESOME and their insurance rates are second to none. I highly recommend this agent."
Profile photo of Mary Bassier

Mary Bassier

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5