Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Misty Britton

Misty Britton

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Misty Britton
"Nicole was amazing!!! Excellent customer service. Helped me above and beyond."
Profile photo of Carina W

Carina W

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carina W
"He was very helpful, cared about getting me the best policy for my money and needs!!!!"
Profile photo of Matt O'Connor

Matt O'Connor

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt O'Connor
"Great people to work with, helped with all my questions"
Profile photo of Nichole Glazier

Nichole Glazier

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nichole Glazier
"Brittney Humm was wonderful getting my quote done and getting everything set up to start my car insurance through State Farm."
Profile photo of Robert Pion

Robert Pion

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Pion
"Excellent work. Well informed. Devante took the time to help my wife switch and port to one account in order to save on an auto policy, even after other brokers said the previous quotes were the best they could do. Went above and beyond with quick service and honest information!"
Profile photo of Beechy Family

Beechy Family

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beechy Family
"I was very satisfied with how Crystal helped me with figuring out my insurance and helping me get it lowered so it wasn’t as expensive and also helped me understand the umbrella policy"
Profile photo of Jessica Brown

Jessica Brown

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Brown
"Direct, concise, transparent and affordable coverage and great customer service. They will keep my business as a busy working mom."
Profile photo of Christa Burkhardt

Christa Burkhardt

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christa Burkhardt
"It is so refreshing to work with people who are real, kind , knowledgeable, and professional. I have been with State Farm for almost 50 years. This is best team yet!"
Profile photo of Patricia LaCoy

Patricia LaCoy

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia LaCoy
"Very nice and helpful."
Profile photo of Darlene Hock

Darlene Hock

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darlene Hock
"I have to say Dan Voss at State Farm Insurance made my day. I was able to get auto insurance and renters insurance at a cheaper rate then what I was paying just for my auto insurance with old insurance company. He was great! Thanks Dan & State Farm."
Profile photo of Kami Shields

Kami Shields

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kami Shields
"Crystal was amazingly nice, patient, helpful and friendly as she got me a quote and then a policy."
Profile photo of Jamie Schepers

Jamie Schepers

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Schepers
"Crystal was polite, prepared and professional. Great job young lady!"
Profile photo of Mintie Bullard

Mintie Bullard

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mintie Bullard
"It was a great pleasure to talk with Crystal! She was so knowledgeable and sweet!! I could have kept talking to her for a long while."
Profile photo of Rebecca Parke

Rebecca Parke

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Parke
"Darrick and his team excell at customer service! They exceed going above and beyond in their efforts. Questions and concerns are answered with no games or gimmicks just straight forward. When it comes to the importance of protection for the necessities in life Darrick Earegood is a man about his business finding and applying what best suits your insurance needs. State Farm has been a great company to have multiple insurances through with wonderful rates and service. As a knowledgeable and driven agent Darrick leads the way as hands down the number 1 agent to work with. Thank you for your service and outstanding character!"
Profile photo of Rodney

Rodney

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rodney
"He did a great job every professional"
Profile photo of kevin roberts

kevin roberts

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kevin roberts
"Excellent job. Showed how I could save a little money but for the amount I would save that it would not benefit due to the amount of coverage I would be loosing"
Profile photo of annette canfield

annette canfield

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by annette canfield
"Excellent service!"
Profile photo of Michael Thompson

Michael Thompson

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Thompson
"I've been with this insurance agent for almost 3 years now. Everyone is awesome. Crystal just went through my coverage and was very awesome too. 5 stars from me Crystal"
Profile photo of Carlotta Shore

Carlotta Shore

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlotta Shore
"Crystal did a wonderful job! She was friendly, informative, and gave us great advice. We appreciate her handling our portfolio at State Farm."
Profile photo of Robert Ringstrom

Robert Ringstrom

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Ringstrom
"My agent was very pleasant to talk with and very efficient. This is the best insurance company I have ever worked with!"
Profile photo of Kerry Cissne

Kerry Cissne

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kerry Cissne
"He was very helpful. I'm moving and he took the time to find an agency near my new address."
Profile photo of Deborah Fewless

Deborah Fewless

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Fewless
"Was very happy with the review of our 7 policies. She was pleasant and caring.. Explained reasons for increases . If she didnt have the answers she was willing to find them,.. She is new at her job and we were a learning experience for her. Looking forward to hearing back from her."
Profile photo of G Erb

G Erb

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by G Erb
"Very professional, answered all my questions and concerns. I would recommend this place for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Tony Ostrowski

Tony Ostrowski

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Ostrowski
"Multi-tasking people at their finest. Thank U Crystal and team St Farm."
Profile photo of Abby Gharring

Abby Gharring

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abby Gharring
"My husband and I are first time homebuyers and moving from another state to Michigan so we had a lot of questions when it came to insurance. We worked with Crystal and she was amazing! She answered every question we could think of and gave additional information that was so helpful throughout the process. She was quick to respond via email and over the phone. We never felt rushed and felt very confidant moving forward with State Farm. We are very thankful to be covered with State Farm insurance!"