Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Darrick Earegood

State Farm® Insurance Agent Darrick Earegood

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (352 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Dylan Hughes

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"It was nice and help me learn about life insurance"

Joseph Pease

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Explained the policy very well"

Cassandra Lindsey

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great n friendly staff always easy to work with😊"

Jaremy Raymer

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Highly recommended! Thad gave me a great rate and made it quick and easy to have the coverage needed."

Andrew Brubaker

January 9, 2023

4  out of  5
"I appreciated the friendliness and knowledge of the agent I worked with (Thad Mickelson). While we ultimately did not end up going with State Farm (we stayed with our current company), they were competitive, knowledgeable, and willing to work with us. They listened, took time to answer all my questions, and were not at all pushy. I was grateful for their time, and they would be my top choice if we are ever looking again."

Michelle Ojiri

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"Thad was very helpful, answered all my question, and explained the different options for my car insurance. I was able to get better coverage at a cheaper price than my previous insurance."

Eve

January 2, 2023

5  out of  5
"I had a very good experience it was my first time paying for insurance and it went really smooth. Overall this is a very good place especially for a first time driver."

Tony Priest

December 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jared is always quick to help get my questions answered and gives good insight when it comes time for policy renewal. Great team!"

Derek Kearns

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thad Mickelson is the man with a plan. I recommend him to anyone looking for insurance. I’m impressed with his knowledge and that he’s very passionate about helping others."

Betty Winans

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jared was very helpful and explained everything to me. I would recommend him to my friends and family"

Rachel Shoemaker

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"could not ask for a better insurance provider / agent. Darrick listens to your needs and does not try to over-sell or pressure you to sign up for things you don't need. couldn't be happier!"

Derek Pereira

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Thad Mickelson about a auto insurance. Incredibly understanding and knowledgeable. He's a fantastic representative to work with and I would recommend anyone interested in State Farm reach out to him. He will certainly take care of you!"

Cole Menichini

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thad was very knowledgeable and helped save a lot of money. Thank you!"

Jennifer Bridges

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I contacted Devante Saturday and he reached out Monday morning and I contacted him back shortly after. He got everything quickly taken care of for me for my new policy. Very polite and courteous. Thank you"

Tory Cronk

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience communicating with Thad Mickelson. He was very knowledgeable and quick thank you"

Sarah Lam

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very impressed with the State Farm Insurance agent Devante. He really did help me sort out some insurance issues I had and found the cheapest price for car insurance. I am saving like $70.00 per month (verses my former car insurance) and was able to get both homeowner’s and car insurance! Devante was also very patient and worked with me to sign documents while on my cell phone ( I’m terrible at technology). So glad I made the switch to State Farm! 5 stars for sure!"

Brenna Boehning

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Devante did an amazing job going over my coverage with me, a very patient and humble human. Happy to be with State Farm! Thanks for your help!"

Stacie Dvonch

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thad was amazing to work with!! He was able to get me my auto and home insurance in time for my closing, and at a great price!! He was very helpful at explaining everything to me and getting me the best option available for me and my family."

Kirsten Davenport

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been going through this State Farm for over a year and they’re all very helpful and easy to talk to! Devante is a huge help!"

Hannah allen-weidel

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much for your help. Really took the time to explain everything. I'll definitely refer you to anyone looking to get a quote. Thanks again 😊"

Rosalyn Alfsen

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with them for 4 years now and they go above and beyond to help."

Jenna Cole

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful!"

Alicia Bowers

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"John was awesome at explaining how things work and even got me renters and life insurance something I've needed for an extremely long time. Very pleasant too work with. I'd recommend State farm too all my family and friends."

Isaac Bode

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thad was great and easy to work with!"

Denise Davis

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Devante was very friendly, professional and thorough."